Share this...

Monday, October 21, 2013

GATHER THE BONES is on sale...


UPDATE:  as at 1800AEDST 21 Oct 13, GATHER THE BONES hits the top 100 across all Kindle books.


It's been nominated for 5 awards and received some glowing reader reviews and now it can be yours for just .99c UNTIL 22 October.


DESCRIBED AS A STORY FOR FANS OF "DOWNTON ABBEY" and "A HAUNTING LOVE STORY"... now is your chance to snap it up.

On sale at Amazon Kindle or Smashwords.


War leaves no heart untouched

In the shadow of the Great War, grieving widow, Helen Morrow and her husband’s cousin, the wounded and reclusive Paul, are haunted not only by the horrors of the trenches but ghosts from another time and another conflict.

 As the desperate voice of the young woman reaches out to them from the pages of a coded diary, Paul and Helen are bound together in their search for answers, not only to the old mystery but also the circumstances surrounding the death of Helen’s husband at Passchandaele in  1917.


As the two stories become entwined, Paul and Helen will not find peace until the mysteries are solved.

No comments:

Post a Comment